Anne

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there! :)
    My name is Anne, I‘m from Germany and I graduated from highschool this year. Since I have a year left before (hopefully) starting to study in Maastricht I can fortunately take some time to pack my stuff and get a little lost outside of my comfort zone. I seek to challenge my (social) skills while improving my English further and generally broaden my horizons with pleasant anticipation.
    So, what can you expect from me then? I am an open minded and empathetic person who believes that everyone has an interesting story to tell (so I‘m always curious to hear them!). Therefore I love interacting with other people (though needing & enjoying solitude is a very crucial part of my being). As a result of that I consider myself to be very independent, I love going on adventures alone, being able to take care of myself while also being forced to handle problems on my own. But spending time with kind people is just as much of a pleasure to me as being on my own.
    Last but not least I recently kinda fell in love with cleaning and tidying up because it’s simply satisfying and has a decluttering effect on my mind as well.

    I would wholeheartedly appreciate you inviting me into your home and can guarantee that I will respect your hospitality and try my best to lend you a helping hand! Thank you x

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    Pratique des langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    animals: I‘ve had a cat pretty much my whole life; I‘ve taken care of horses since being a kid (because my friend lives on a farm); I have experience with walking dogs; my family has chickens which I also take care of sometimes

    house chores: I like cleaning etc. and I love cooking so I‘m quite confident about myself in this area.

    gardening/ practical work: we have a huge garden so I have experience with chores like picking fruit, mowing the lawn and chopping wood. On top of that I really enjoy building stuff or painting etc.

    childcare: I have some experience with babysitting and children in general.

    electronic matters: I have experience with photography + videography, I especially enjoy editing videos. Being a teenager in the 21st century, I have a general knowledge about electronic devices etc. however I‘m not really into business surrounding social media.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    18

  • Autres infos...

    Since being simply curious about all kinds of cultures/religions/nationalities/jobs/lifestyles/activities/personalities I am pretty much open to anything you have to offer (as long as you’re passionate about it and willing to share you’re knowledge) :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback