Anna

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Colombia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hii, I am Anna, nice to see you here on my work away profile!

    How nice does the idea sound to travel for little money, meeting people and learning new skills all the the same time? Sounds amazing to me :)

    I consider myself a traveller from Switzerland, experiencing life in an extraordinary way at the moment. I love slow travelling and really getting to know a place when I am staying there for longer and working in different fields. Travelling has given me the chance to change as a person a lot and I apprechiate every new chance to explore more.

    I am an open, motivated person that is always down for adventures of any kind or learning new skills. Camping and being outside a lot has teached me to be greatful for what I have and being able to live with very little. I don't have a problem to live in rural areas with for example no washing machine or fridge. There is so much, that we don't learn is school that can be amazing to know for day to day life!

    I care a lot about the enviromental systems that we have on this planet and my main goal in life is to contribute to the conservation of our home. I like sustainably orianted projects and learning about sustainble ways of living as well. This includes projects on/in the sea as well as on land.
    Next to that, I am very interessted in anchient cultures and rituals. As a Yoga teacher, I belive, there is a lot to learn from traditions and I would be honored to pass on the knowledge from all the indiginous people I meet and cultures I encounter.

    If you need any help, you can be sure to have a hardworking, flexible and responsible person by your side, if you invite me to be part of your project.

    Looking forward to meeting you and spending this exciting periode of life with you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Recently, I absolved a 200h Yoga teacher training wich opens up a beautiful door to sharing a way of life that means a lot to me. I would love to get more opportunities to teach a lot and have these special moments with people.

    Before starting to travel, I was working at an organic, zero waste store witch got me really interessted about organic farming/ permaculture. Since I have been growing up with our ownveggie garden, I already know some things about gardening but there's always soo much to learn.

    As I was also a scout leader for a long time, I really enjoy the company of kids. This also gave me the change to be outdoors a lot and learn about the forest, camping and different skills that can be helpful in rural areas.

    I also love cooking/baking and learning different recepies from different people!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve my Spanish! I know really basic Español but it is a really usful and pretty language. I know that talking is the best way to practice and I am always looking form patient people to help me with that :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      wasps

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      If possible vegan. Vegetarian for sure and I love to cook for people :)

Amis

Photos

Feedback