Aaron

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Tous les pays

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.01.2020 - 02.02.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    I am Aaron Schmidt and I am a 21 year old, German Traveller currently living in Germany (only to save up money for the next trip). I'm currently studying English and philosophy to become a teacher. I've been living in Australia for quite t a while and traveled trough almost all of continental south east Asia. I'm a really active person as I am a martial artist and dancer. Im a really extrovert person, im always up for a chat/adventure and i'd consider myself a fun person to hang around/work with! I hope well spend some good time together

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can teach English as well as martial arts and some dancing, I pick up skills quite fast and I am willing to learn and work hard if necessary. Also i am a beekeper as well as hopefully one day a teacher so teaching basic to advanced English some thing I am capable of. since I am quite fond of the outdoors I am more than capable of teaching basic survival skills such as starting a fire, building various types of shelter, purifying water and more.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Englisch, since im studying englisch at University at the moment.

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat whatever there is but prefer vegan food

Photos

Feedback