Yentl-Rose

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Yentl-Rose, 21 years old, just finished my art studies, and now really looking forward to travel and discover interesting people, places and lifestyles !
    I live now in the South of France but originally I'm Dutch and I grew up traveling around with my parents and sister in gypsy cars pulled by horses. I'm interested in traveling, discovering other cultures and alternative ways of life, and I'm really passionated by art. All kinds of art : painting, photography, performing arts (theater, marionettes...), music, literature (Nothing like an inspiring full bookcase to make me happy...) cinema/audiovisual and many other forms of expression. I enjoy writing, drawing, decorating, building : creating.
    I love the nature, old beautiful and weird things, talking about dreams (in all meanings, your projects or nocturnal adventures), religion, philosophy, about travels, adventures and so much more.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    LGBT+
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    S’occuper des animaux
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My expertise is mostly about what concerns decoration and art : painting (artistic, but also (re)paint a window or wall of course), creating dolls or little sculptures, photography, design of posters or that kind of things...
    I grew up outside, surrounded by nature and animals (horses and dogs, especially) and have usually a good bound with them.
    I was home schooled until the age of 13th and had an interesting experience with education. Usually I like children and they like me, I would enjoy teaching them things while playing.
    My parents (where I live now, more or less) are quite self-managed : they build there own home, we have our own electricity, a (self-made) wood stove, eat from the garden and are always constructing or renovating ''things''. So even if I may not have precise skills in all of these domains, I'm kind of used to it and will learn fast.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Esperanto: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would be able to teach French and Dutch. My English and Spanish aren't too bad, but I lack of practise, so I hope to improve them. I'm always interested in learning new languages, all of them, and now especially German, Esperanto and Italian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    What else, what else... Literature (novels, poetry, (fairy) tales...). Science-fiction/horror/gothic novels. Movies and audiovisual art. Surrealism. Music (metal, rock, goth, folk, classical...) History. Myths and legends. Rituals and esotericism. Playing chess. Forests, Beaches, Lakes, castles, churches, cemeteries... Nature, travel, encounters, adventure, fire...
    Okay, let's stop this.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian (not very strict)

Feedback



Amis

Feedback