• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Email verified
Facebook verified

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hola, Hello, Hallo, Salut🌏🙃☀️ Frank traveling, happy to meet you :)
    Co-Working; Co-living, Co- housing, eco- communities, let's share good vibes, Frank 🌏🙃

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    Good morning :)

    Frank Uwe my name, I like nature, art and a every positive point of life

    take me time for cooking an good meal, hiking and write small poems :) .... like to share my experiences, language and good energy and of course my visions of a future world in a good way ...

    I work as an freelance lecturer in education in the topic media and economic law, EQ (Emotional Intelligence) and how we create the future in the digital world (Transforming of IQ, EQ and AI) - teach students in Media, - business law and in entrepreneur law.

    I worked long time in a radio as a radio host in the fields on culture, environment and philosophy and fairy tales for child's.

    I live in Berlin and travel by train, bicycle and hiking. Very often to the Baltic Sea and the Alps, where I travel via Couchsurfing to meet new people and get silence and inspirations.

    In the last years I go deeper in spirituality and meditation and get a certificated transforming coach to understand humans better and her needs and interactions.

    My vision and mission and longtime dream is to create a "hostel" a mixture of gardening/ agriculture, art school (painting, dancing and singing etc.), meditation-place and of course a big kitchen to learn healthy food and cooking with all know how of many cultures :)

    Join me :)!

    My maxim :)

    Give every day the chance to be the best in my LIFE :)

    Sun, peace and Happyness for you!

    Looking forward to meet you and work with you on your dreams

    Frank :)

    MORE ABOUT ME, let go ....

    In the last two years I used more my artistic name "Leonardo Secundo"

    an homage on Leonardo da Vinci, to seed and care good ideas and doings in the world in a universal (holistic) way.

    Well, I stay still in Berlin, but I feel time is coming to start walk further and maybe you can feel it that

    the next "stop” should or could be your beautiful place with your beautiful "family" of Life and Soul.


    I am looking for places like this to get more experiences about the life in the holistic way, meet different cultures, humans and new ideas and inspirations.

    Last year I passed two ashrams in Germany and felt connected with yoga and meditation and spiritual awakens.

    I could bring in your place and circle of humans

    - my positive attitude and optimistic view and smiling character,

    - my life experiences as a lecturer in copyright and media law and ethic,

    - as a Media- Maker (aesthetic photographer with an eye for the beauty of tiny things and situation) and podcaster like tell short stories about everything of life,

    - as a good organiser, coordinator and planer to support your schedules and events you want plan,

    - my creaitve mind in form of calligraphy and writing letters in a spiritual and aesthetic sense to bring humans about this closer to herself,

    - I like to assist in the kitchen very much and cooking and baking,

    - I like to care plants and animals, I speak with them too - generally to care the garden,

    - to make meditation in the morning or evening with people and sing,

    - to motivate humans and bring them to smiling and thinking as a life coach and mentor,

    - support generally in cleaning rooms and places and things to do in the household and

    - I like it to tell fairytales and endless stories about my life :)

    me in the net:

    philosophiser Blogger:

    and active podcaster

    more about me in

    worldwide community of Couchsurfer since 4 years

    my english podcast

    my insta "Smile GOOD MOODS Channel

    So far, a little bit more about my life ways and job experiences:

    What I do now is since the last 13 years to work as a freelance lecturer

    teaching pupil on the university in law, ethic and work law incl. freelance law and entrepreneurship.

    Beside this I start with

    podcast – maybe a mixture of Soul diary and my visions - by Leonardo Secundo with all "life themes" from love, freedom, responsibility, Sense of life, forgiveness and more.

    I write in German and English poems and short article with Life Wisdom's and critical asking's.

    I passed an apprenticeship as a transformation- coach last year with the focus on love and forgiveness.


    In the last three years I worked as a garden assistant in Tenerife (1 month) and this year in Costa Rica over workaways (where I am a member) 3 weeks as a gardener and take care with horses and as a kitchen assistant again 1 week.

    Additionally, I worked last year 2 months in two Ashrams (Yoga Vidya) in the alps and the North Sea as a kitchen assistant. I like to support this kind very much.

    My VISIONS in the next years are following

    1. Found a school in form of a "garden of Life" where young and old people come together and plant, care and use plants and exchange her life stories
    and later spread these forms of schools in the world.

    2. Build up a permanent "radio station" now only a podcast with the title
    "Voice of mother earth" from morning to evening positive music and stories of different humans connected with the earth like farmers, spirituel humans and scientist's and people work for the nature and protect there and introduce worldwide projects for our planet.

    3. Write a lot of small books for children and young people about the value of the earth, freedom and responsibility and forgiveness, empathy and the sense of every life on this planet.

    I promised three years ago to serve the Goodness on this planet and do every day my best to be careful, friendly and active in every way to support this planet, humans to protect nature and good ideas of humans :)

    So far, thanks you so much for your time and attention to read my lines and ideas behind and I would be GLAD to listen to you and find a way to come together 😊!

    My WhatsApp number is


    Sunny greetings for everybody on your places and see you

    Leonardo Secundo :)
    (Artistic name)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Dev. durable
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Arts du spectacle
    Activités en plein air
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have skills in Law, organisation and communication, teach language and law, politics and philosophy, meditation, cooking, as an radio host and journalist, team leader for school projects,
    teach media competences

    and my hight motivation and my positive energy :)

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    Like flowers, trees and water :) Frisbee and swimming;

    try every day to live in harmony, peace, respect and care

    Try every say to do my best for me and this world and be grateful for everything happen 🌍🙃🌳

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      only in may and june

    • Régime alimentaire spécial



Photos concours