Tilly

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Tilly a friendly traveller from the lake district in England.

    My main motivations for using this website are to discover alternative projects and ways of living, make connections and offer help where it’s needed.

    I’ve had inspiring experiences as both host and Workaway and really value this exchange.

    I am determined, adaptable, self motivated and use my initiative.

    I love to cook nutritious vegetarian food and to be creative in different forms.

    I’m interested in finding sustainable balance and wellbeing. I am very curious and keen to learn more about regenerative agriculture, holistic medicine, communication and languages.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Community Arts Crafting- I have worked on creative social projects, like making a tapestry with members from a homeless centre, designing and building carnival outfits and co organising a local art group for people affected by dementia.

    Teaching English- I have a TEFL qualification and enjoy exchanging language knowledge.

    Teaching Yoga- I’m training as a kundalini yoga teacher and happy to share this practice.

    Cooking- Besides loving healthy vegetarian cooking, through workaway I have worked in different Kitchen environments (mostly guesthouses and retreat centres).

    Sorting and Organising- I enjoy clutter clearing and transforming spaces with mindfulness principles.

    Film/Photography- I often take my camera with me places and make short films or take still shots.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback