Sarah Johanna

  • Colombie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    These are some of my talents and likes:

    ✓Professional language Teacher ( can teach English, Spanish and French). Passionate abou learning from and interacting with other cultures.

    ✓Certified Neurolinguistic Therapist: Past Life Regression Therapy.

    ✓Mural and watercolor paintings on IG:

    ✓Experience as an Airbnb Host. For more info take a look at my Canva design!

    ✓Very good at creating, decorating and DIY projects.

    ✓Animal and Nature Lover. I enjoy being around nature and taking care of animals and plants.

    ✓Love doing yoga. People usually say I have a calming and relaxing energy.

    ✓Also love singing and dancing, could teach some too.

    ✓Open to learn and very committed to anything I do :)

    ✓Make people feel at ease, listened to and understood.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Sports nautiques
    Végétarien ou végan
    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. personnel
    Dev. durable
    Activités en plein air
    Art et design
    Sports d'aventure
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm a professional English and Spanish Teacher. I have a very good French level (could teach basic level). I can communicate in Portuguese and I'm learning Italian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a professional Language Teacher, I can teach Spanish, English and French. I can also communicate in Portuguese. I have more than 15 years of experience and it's something I really love doing. I also love talking to people, explaining things to them and giving advice or suggestions, I would do great on the front desk or reception.

    I had always loved painting and drawing and I painted my first mural in March 2022! I love decorating places and I have a good ability to mix colors and moving objects around to enhance places.

    I had the opportunity to be a volunteer at Tukawa Hostel in Colombia. It was an amazing experience as I was able to teach yoga in the morning, practice/teach English/French to stuff members and Spanish to guests, give facial therapeutic massages and organize activities such as ping pong tournaments, karaoke and movie night. Lovely experience! They are not in Workaway and that's why I couldn't receive a review :)

    I love taking care of animals!

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I'm also interested in playing sports (volleyball, swimming) I love going on hikes and I'm an animal lover as well. I like taking pictures of nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm flexitarian, I eat mostly vegetarian and I may occasionally eat some meat.