Salomé

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Italie, Roumanie, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.04.2019 - 31.07.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi !
    I'm from Toulouse (France) and i just finished to study naturopathy - traditional medicine - so i'm very interested in all the ways to learn how to live in harmony with Nature. I grew in the countryside, but i had to reach the city center to study in universities. I studied economy and business, but i really don't want to work neither think like this domain teach me to think. I healed by myself an auto immune disease, eating healthy and drinking fresh and organic vegetable/fruits juices. Since my healing, i have been very interested in all the Nature can offers us, and how to deal with her on the best way.
    I'm also very interested in clay healing, intern or extern using.
    I have been in four different "workaway" places for the moment, and i follow coming back to a place i felt in love with in the Pyrenees (the chain of mountains between France and Spain), i keep in touch with the owner, we have a project in developing a place where we could organize practicing journey of how to live healthy, physically and emotionally by the way of the naturopathy (i will finish my studies on 2019, with a memory on a specialized subject, i'm still thinking about what to develop).
    So i follow travelling a bit to share what i understood on the good way to live and learn from each person who is interested in sharing too !

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Autres

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Foot reflexology / Massages / Gardening / i begin to use medicinal plants / Advices on how to keep yourself healthy or heal yourself for no cost / Any craft i can learn

  • Langues parlées

    French, Spanish, English, a bit of Italian

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    I play guitar. I love listening all kind of music and try all kind of instruments, drawing simetimed and read

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback