Rocío

Origine: Argentine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.01.2019 - 26.12.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    NOW IN SICILY :)

    — — — — —
    Hi! im Rocío from Patagonia, Argentina. I’ve been traveling since March 2019.

    Discovering how beautiful life is when you do what you really want ..

    While i was traveling last year I worked online as a pedagogical tutor, accompanying students of digital careers. Also work in hostels.


    E X P E R I E N C E & SKILLS.
    - In Croatia as a hostel manager. Where did various tasks. Organizing the hostel in general. Organizing tasks for workers. Generating a work climate to have a good time and have a good convivence. I had a beautiful summer where I felt like family.

    - In Palermo (Sicily) I also work in a hostel as a receptionist, I do the shopping, check reservations, update platforms, make cash closing, work preparing breakfast and in the cafeteria. I really love it!

    - In France i worked in Mountain Refuge.. i help in general tasks, Mostly cooking with regional food.

    - I have a degree in Psicopedagogic and i worked 5 years in Córdoba, Argentina as a psicopedagogic. i have worked with students in diferent context. I worked with children and adolescents in a learning situation. Helping them to learn. Using techniques that tend to creativity, teamwork and cooperative. I worked in clinical offices, schools, university and coordinate workshops for group work.


    - - - - - - - -

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I adapt easily to different situations
    - energetic person
    - good humor and positive
    - Experience working with people
    - Experience in administration
    - I have great empathy
    - Good Cooker
    - I am practical and I seek to optimize the time
    - Responsable and punctual
    - Respectful

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Argentina

  • Autres infos...

    Have experience working in hostel, restaurant´s, shops and as a secretary.
    I have worked for 5 years as a psicopedagogic in my cuntry, im used to work with people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback