Robbe & Jana

  • Belgique & Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Chile
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey =)
    We are Robbe and Jana and currently exploring the world together.
    We actually started our travels in April 2018 separately and met each other in a hostel in Istanbul.
    Since June’18 we are traveling together and are always looking forward to meet new people and get to know the different cultures.

    We are in Australia at the moment and adopted a dog who will join our further travels around the world.
    Our newest family member is our son Tibbe, born in July ‘22.

    We booked our flight to Santiago de Chile and are planning to buy a little Kombi van to drive all the way up to Alaska.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would love to learn spanish. Duolingo helps but it's not as much fun as learning it on the road ;)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both worked in social jobs before we started traveling, like to take care of people and are open minded.
    During our journey we volunteered in a hostel and on tobacco farm, where we also stayed with the family.
    We don´t mind to make our hands dirty and we really would like to learn new skills.

    We did learn a lot off new things while we stayed in Australia. Hands on jobs like general farm jobs. (weeding, pruning, cleaning, spraying, ...) And also more specific jobs like driving heavy machinery and maintaining them. Or working in a lab and analysing samples. Being responsible like working alone but also looking after a group off workers. We are always happy to learn new things and not scared of a new challenge :).

  • Âge

    26 & 33

  • Autres infos...

    Robbe really likes sports and outdoor activities. He would love to learn how to play the guitar.
    Jana hiked in 2016 the Pacific Crest Trail in America and loves hiking and adventures.
    We both love animals, being outside and the sun =).
    Gravy, our dog, is really social. He likes cuddles, playing with other dogs and exploring. He is well behaved and listens very well. 😁

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback