Philipp

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Andorre, Costa Rica, Espagne, France, Inde, Israël, Italie, Kenya, Malte, Maroc ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.03.2018 - 01.01.2022

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, Im me, at least I try to be. Every now and then it works really good and I hope to be learning more about me and about love and the world we live.
    I studied Philosophy, Politics and Ethnology but I soon got depressed and addicted to drugs by the work at University. Due to the big chances and changes which are upon us (I believe..) I started finding interest in Permaculture, Yoga, Consciousness and the good life. I’m really more of a process oriented person than a goal orientated person, for I can identify myself with the idea that I have a certain place in society and the world, which I want to find and live for others and a greater good and not just for my own pleasures and egocentric desires (though that part is not always easy, as I find my shadow or parasite within me to be feeding me with new desires and reasons to not do certain things or to do certain things..), but I’m willing to learn and I think travelling and working is a great way to get to the true heart of things.
    I love and enjoy cooking, especially Ayurvedic methods and all kinds of therapy and healing methods are super interesting to me, as I’d love to have a therapeutic farm with a restaurant one day. I also highly enjoy making music, as music is part of the reason for my journey. I’d love to go to sail to America for making music with my favourite musicians but also I’m learning that the Gras is always greener on the other side and I want to do what I need and what God thinks is right for me and not so much what I (think I) want. It’s a bottomless pit, and that’s why I’m a lot interested in Bhakti Yoga and Christ-Consciousness :)

    I like talking things out when things are unclear or not harmonious, but also I like to find peace in doing work for the greater good.
    I hope this is enough of an impression, as I’m probably not always 100% exactly the person I described to be but I try to be the best possible version of myself, which is a good way to start I think :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Most experience I have with PermacultureGardening. I learned a lot in the last three to four seasons and I love mixing all those flowers and herbs with the right vegetables to make it more biodiverse and rich and also i have some little experience with Building but i love learning and can quickly adapt (I think)
    Also I lived with two Families with 4 Children here in Germany and I loved spending time and playing with the Children. I learned so much from them.
    My cooking is also quiet good Id say. I can cook a plant based diet and I can easily help with everything that needs to be done. (Im not really into personally killing and preparing animals tho.., haha)

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback