Montserrat & Raul

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We would love to join some projects in Malaysia

  • Description

    We are a family of 3: Jara, Raül and Montse. We re a curious smiley human beings, nature lovers how like authentic and simple lifestyle.

    We live in a wooden house in the middle of mountains in a place called Garrotxa, north of Spain. We build up this house with our hands. We are good bioconstructors!!

    We diced to have a break of our routines and travel a bit around; for reconnect with ourselves and listen how ours hearts shine and beat strong. We don t like so much to be a tourist around, so we prefer to get involve in projects, community’s, families….

    We love to share and interchange talks and skills and have the opportunity to know the country from the inner side.

    Mont; Inside my heart lives an artist, so I really appreciate color, texture, atmosphere, beauty and soul of everything.
    I m a scenographer, just love to build and build. I also work as a cooker sometimes for fun and money.

    Ra; I work as a teacher of organic agriculture , permaculture, gardening and fruticulture. I design edible gardens, small landscapes.
    I’m almost 20 years working with productive agriculture processes using sustentable technics. I work whit immigrats and people at risk of social exclusion.

    Jara; I’m a smiley kid, a bit shameful and very independent. I was born in the forest and I lived 1 month in the Colombian jungle.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We wd like to learn a bit of Malay

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are good in handcraft, bioconstruccion, building in general, rebuilding, recovering, repeating…
    Also in gardening and Horticulture, we are use to do in our daily life

    We like to cook and to learn to cook

  • Âge

    41 & 49

  • Autres infos...

    We love to share life and the magic and mystic of it. We like to feel helpfully

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial