Maria

  • Portugal
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Maria and im a Portuguese girl that Love to travel, meet know people and new places, this is where we enrich our Soul.
    In "normal" times (without COVID), i travel with my van around Europe to sell my Art. I co-create macrame jewelry with crystals for more than 8 years and Im also Crystal Therapist. As it's hard to travel at the moment and not having so much financial conditions, the idea of ​​being able to travel and help someone and this someone also help me makes me really happy.

    When I'm not traveling (winter time) and I'm based in Portugal, I'm part of an organic farming project in a community and I also volunteer in cat and dog rescue and shelter associations. These are areas that I love, that I know and that I would very much like to apply for.

    Im restrictive vegetarian, just eat from animals honey and local farm eggs and a really passionate about cooking, I just love cooking!

    I've never worked with kids but I think that here the secret like everything in life is Love, dedication and intention. I will Love it, for sure.

    I hope with this workaway experience live and learn new things, meet other persons and despite everything, to share Love and new experiences. It is important that we know different realities because these ones must always be part of our same reality.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Organic Gardening
    - Eco Projects
    - Animal Rescue
    - Cooking (im restrective vegetarian)
    - Art projects

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Âge

    35

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      nuts

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Restrective vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback