Margherita

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Bulgarie, Croatie, Danemark, Grèce, Hongrie, Macédoine, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Roumanie, Serbie ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.11.2019 - 01.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello
    My name is Margherita, I’m 23 and I live in Milan.
    I’m a joyful and enthusiastic person. I love to dance, party and sing, even if I’m not so in tune.
    I can fluently speak English and Spanish and sometimes I pretend speaking french.
    I’m not so keen on sportive activities, made exception from yoga, but I would like to experiment and learn new stuffs.
    My deepest passion is visual art in all its forms and my dream is to become a graphic designer.
    I’m actually looking for an experience which can unite the things that I love more: to travel, to work as a graphic and to share moments and ideas and with open minded people.
    I hope to find this with you.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm graduated in Graphic Design and during my studies I experienced some editorial projecting, advertising, branding, packaging, illustration (digital and not digital), HTML and CSS programming, social media strategy, webdesign (UX&UI) and a little bit of video editing.

    Furthermore I have a deep aesthetic sense, a strong empathy with all kind of people and a great sense of sociability.

    Moreover I volunteered for two months in an hostel in the island of Gran Canaria, where I improved my Spanish, my relational skills and the capability to adapt to new places and situations.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback