Mali

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Merida (Mérida), Mexico - du Avr 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Im a 22 year old Australian from a little beach town in Far North Queensland! Iv been living in Whistler for over a year and have loved ever second of it. I spent most of my time in Whistler either snowboarding, hiking or at the lake (depending on the season). I love the outdoors and getting back to nature. After enjoying Whistler so much I have finally decided to move on and discover what the rest of beautiful BC has to offer. I have just set off on my first ever solo road trip and look forward to meeting new people, hearing their stories and discovering wonderful places!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Extensive customer service skills
    - 7 years experience in retail and hospitality
    - Certificate III in Floristry
    - Certificate I in Hospitality
    - Experience working in cafes, restaurants and pubs
    - Short course in Events and Festivals
    - Volunteer Surf Life Guard (2013-2015)
    - Competing member of the Mission Beach surf life saving club 2004-2015
    - 1 year experience working on a sheep farm (main produce spring lamb)
    - Basic housekeeping/ cleaning skills
    - Full BC Drivers licences and have my own car
    - General garden maintenance

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love anything outdoors especially hiking and camping. I am also really interested and keen to learn more about foraging and growing your own food in a sustainable manner.

    I also really want to get better at surfing and would welcome any help.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback