Marta

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Italie, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2020 - 30.01.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Marta from Catalonia, Spain.
    I studied Interior Designer and I've been working as architectural technician for 13 years. Last years I've been improving my english in Ireland, studing pastry and working as a pastry chef in several restaurants and as a receptionist in a cozy family hotel.
    I love cooking, specially pastry and sweets, and I would like to know more about diferent flavours in diferent cultures. I'm a big lover of animals, so I've been volunteer in a kennel
    In Ireland I was been doing woffing in some farms in Ireland and helpx experience in a restaurant and bed and breakfast
    I'm ready to help in anything at the same time I learn about new places, cultures and their people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like crafts and artistic jobs. Cooking and making cakes is greatful for me too. And take care of the animals, specially dogs

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    39

  • Nationalité

    spanish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback