Kristina & Anniken

  • Norvège
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    I am interested in almost everything! I find sports and the outdoors and animals fun. And I love trying new stuff.

  • Description

    Hi, we are Kristina and Anniken :)

    About us:
    My name is Kristina, age 21 from Norway.
    I come from a very small village with very few people and there is not loads to do. This is why I really look forward to travel and experience different places, cultures and people. Anywhere I go, it feels like an adventure. Although, I love my home-town, and it's little opportunities has taught me to see the beauty and possibilities that lies everywhere.
    I am a very outgoing and adventorous person. I went to Folk High School for one year, a school dedicated to sports and personal growth, where we did all sorts of fun stuff. We also met a bunch of people with different personalities. Animals, children, people in general, nature, sports, doing good and even hard work makes me happy.
    Previously I have been working in a kindergarden, at a nursing home, a stable, different farms, attendance at different events, cleaning for the municipality and a private company, dog- and babysitting.
    As for now I am home from my three months of travelling in South East Asia and four months in South- and Central America- and I am working in the kindergarden again. My experience is varied, and I have enjoyed everything. I also have a few hobbies; horseback riding, football (or any kinds of sports and activities), games, hiking, hanging out with friends, travelling of course. I really just like doing anything.
    Although I already do have some experience with working abroad, I cannot wait to be living, eating, socializing and working in Europe!! It is gonna be awesome.

    My name is Anniken, and I am also 21 years old. I come from a small farm in a remote place with very few people and things to do. I love travel and exploring new countries, as well as getting to know new people and countries. I have very little experience with backpacking, but I do have a lot of different work experience, especially when it comes to farms and stables. I work full time at a nursing home right now, and plan on starting my nursing education next year. I love sports, especially handball and football, and I have been active with these for 10 + years. Horseriding is a big passion of mine (and Kristinas), and we both absolutely love working with horses and aniamls in general. I also went to folk highschool where my line was dedicated to handball, and I went for two years. I really look forward to exploring more of Europe and learning new things! We both went to high school where we were primarily immersed in horse- and equine studies. This gives us both a lot of experience and knowledge about horses and taking care of them. We also both worked at mutliple stables together with a variety of animals. We are therefore not afraid to get our hands dirty :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d’hiver
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. durable
    Dev. personnel
    Voile / bateau
    Politique/justice sociale
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux de compagnie
    Soin des plantes
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian bokmål: Courant
    Norwegian nynorsk: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Swedish: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very interested in learning a new language, as well as teaching our language to others.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As mentioned, I have experience in a variety of jobs.
    During my education I attended a school for two years focusing on the subject of horses and stables. I have also worked at different farms where I took care of animals like cows and sheep. Many of my previous jobs revolved around taking care of people; kindergarden, nursing home and cleaning for the municipality. I also cleaned for a private company for a few years. Occationally, I have also worked at a few one-time-events like serving food at a wedding. I have experience in pantry kitchens. I also love taking care of animals and children, and have done a lot of baby- and dog sitting.

  • Âge

    22 & 22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Kristina is allergic to fured animals, but she has medication. Anniken has no allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Kristina is a vegetarian