Horse lovers welcome to join us in Utzigen, Switzerland

Country

Suisse

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 86 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with 4 children, 3 horses, dog, cat and chickens. We live in a small holiday village at 1000 meters above sea level, just 15 kilometers from Bern. We live in an energy self-sufficient house in winter and in a beautiful farmhouse with a swimming pool in summer. The two buildings are 200m apart in the same holiday village. The horses are on two pastures, one with a padock. We work daily with the horses, all other animals and in the huge garden with a beautiful greenhouse. We value a sustainable way of life and respect people, animals and nature. We are open to all people, nationalities, ways of life. You are part of the family and our life project during your visit with us. We look forward to you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Here you are part of a family with a tolerant, open and ecological way of life. We live futuristic technology and simple natural processes.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You help us with the horses in the stable. If you want you can also help the girls when they are horse training. In the farmhouse you can help in the garden. In both houses there is always small construction to be done. You only help with natural colors and natural building materials. If you are interested in self-sufficient energy systems, we will be happy to show you how it works. You cook with us, also from your local cuisine. We love vegetarian cuisine but it is not a requirement. The kids love to learn languages, it doesn't matter which one. Here, boys also do housework and girls help build the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You live in the farmhouse alone or with other visitors, or part of our family. In the self-sufficient house you sleep on loft nets at dizzy heights. Don't worry, we always have electricity, even during a blackout.....:-)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    A train runs from Bern to Boll, from there a post bus to Utzigen. Then you have to walk 3 km... But we drive to Bern by electric car, electric bike or bicycle practically every day. Somehow you always come to us and somehow you also get to the next bar.
    Bern is the most beautiful city in the world, smart and relaxed.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Elephants, Flamingos, Pinguins.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 781169183826