Loreto

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.10.2020 - 19.11.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! Hola! Ciao!

    My name is Loreto, I'm a Spanish girl passionate about learning and living alternative lifestyles. During the last years I've been travelling a lot, studying, volunteering and working abroad.

    I usually work as a project manager, writing, coordinating and facilitating international youth exchanges and training courses. My other passion is filmmaking: i've directed some movies and videos for NGO's or documentaries related to social causes. But I like to combine all this with the work in nature: I like so much growing gardens and everything related to agriculture: i've also worked picking fruits and harvesting hop. My next goal is to learn the basics of permaculture! I read about it but i wanna put it in practice. It sounds like a very stereotypical sentence, but I love being surrounded by nature.

    During the last years I've been working with different international associations, specially Legambiente Lecco in Italy. I first did a workaway experience in an eco-hostel they run in the mountains and then stayed working with them from time to time.

    Right now, during this weird months, I'm travelling while working on a book and a documentary. After spending so much time in the very north of Italy I really feel like getting to know the south!! :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in lots of different works and I'm very used to do what's needed. I'm ok with any kind of job, and I actually like to change and do different tasks.

    I spent three months picking fruits and growing a garden, another three months volunteering in an eco-hostel... so I can help with cleaning, organising and making general manteinance but also organise different kind of workshops or filming a promotional video for your project.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I love running, reading and meditating. My friends appreciate quite a lot the stews and soups I cook in winter. My guilty pleasure? Dancing reggeaton. My biggest fault: I don't like chocolate or almost any other sweet dessert. But I heard a lot about Sicilian gastronomy, and I cannot wait to try it!!!!!

    While travelling I'm finishing a book related to the topic of my master's thesis (underground Spanish cinema and black comedy) and also editing an experimental documentary. I hope to be able to work on this around 3-4 hours a day :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback