Sophie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello together! I'm Sophie, 23 years old. Since 2 and a half years I live in the beautiful eastern German city Dresden to study molecular biology and biotechnology. I am fully vaccinated and also recovered from Corona in February 2022.

    Being close to nature, the forest and the mountains has always appealed to me and being outdoors is always something I strive for, whether on holidays or in my spare time. I am definitely a hiking enthusiast. That's why I'm very grateful to live so close to the Saxon Switzerland.

    As I am a social type, it gives me a lot of energy to spend time with people, be it in my shared flat or with friends. I also have a lot of fun by creating things. I like to express my creativity through handicrafts, but cooking is also high on the list of things I like to do. I also love to get involved with plants, so I can't wait for spring on it's highs! Exercising in the fresh air is also one of my favorite things to do. Be it by bike (both to get from A to B and on tours, for example on the beautiful Elbe cycle path), Inline skates, jogging or playing Frisbee, so as yoga.
    I love getting to know other countries and cultures and gaining experiences abroad. Sustainability is important to me, but I do not follow an extreme lifestyle.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As already mentioned, I like to be active and outdoors. I also love to try new things and I am therefore very adaptable. Things like gardening, creative things, animals and working with children are definitely welcome in the work I would enjoy. I helped my father with building work. Having worked long days in Australia I am capable of strenuous work, even in high temperatures.

    During my stay in Australia and New Zealand I gained experiences with woofing. I really enjoyed being active and seeing an effect/change after the work. As I have a healthy stamina, I am willing to take on physically demanding jobs. I especially enjoy gardening or projects that require creativity.

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian and prefer plant-based products. However, I love to learn about other cultures and would therefore also try non-vegetarian dishes.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback