Kim

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello I'm Kim and took a gap year last year to learn more about other cultures and get to know new inspiring people. Among other places that I got to spend time at I stayed a couple of months in Toronto where I lived on my own which helped me to become more independant.

    I dedicate a lot of time to languages and photography. Other hobbys of mine are reading, music (I play the Keyboard since 7 years) and sports. Mainly I do swimming but I'm always up to try out new activites.

    As having grown up in a little town in Switzerland I love nature and am used to different cultures and languages.
    These days I live in Zurich, Switzerland and study at university.

    I would consider myself as an open-minded, easy going person that is eager to travel to new places and connect with the people there.

    Past workaways:
    1 month on a farm with sheep and bees in the French part of Switzerland
    3 weeks in Southern Hungary with training horses, construction work and summer camp kids
    2 weeks in an AirBnB with garden and maintainance work and help with computers in the French part of Switzerland
    2 weeks in a family with 2 children with garden work and meal preparation in the French part of Switzerland

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In addition to my native language German I speak English at a C2 level (certificate) , French at a B2 level (certificate) and Russian at a basic level.
    I'm a trained lifeguard with experience; I worked at multiple rowing competitions as lifeguard.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback