Julia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi :)
    I'm Julia, 26 years old and I'm from Germany. I'm a very open person, interested in foreign cultures, love to meet new people from all over the world, enjoy to learn new things and like to face challenges. It doesn't bother me to make my hands dirty. Whether cleaning, painting, building or other work, I like to help where my work is needed.
    I love to be outside in the nature and enjoy to play guitar and piano. Being able to be creative means a lot to me ;) I'm also good with animals and riding horses very well.
    Last year I worked in a primary school in Germany and assist the teachers with their lessons. Currently I'm studying to become a teacher for sports and home economy.
    In 2017 I was three month in South Africa and supported a wildlife project in the bush and a social project with kids. There I had a unforgettable time with lovely people.
    I've got a lot of new impressions in Ireland for 5 weeks last summer.
    All these trips allowed me to gain experience abroad and improve my English. I had a really good time in both countries and hope I can find my next adventure with you!

    "I believe in travel as a way of growing, understanding mankind and creating a better future."

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Everything with peolpe and animals. Also gardening, cleaning, children, teaching, work with tourists and much more ... wherever my help is needed :)
    I have a own horse and a lot of experience with stable work. Furthermore I have some certificates caring for children, especially in sports activities.
    Three years ago, I trained as a clerk in a company and have a lot experience in business things.
    Working outside in the nature gives me a lot of pleasure.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    german

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No, i'm uncomplicate with food. Eat almost everything ;)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback