Bronsard

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.07.2018 - 08.09.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    551

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hello dear friends,

    I am travelling and living in my van with my dog (which you can see in my profile picture)!
    Kistu is a two year old siberian husky. I rescued her from a dog shelter in Greece where I worked for 5 months.

    I am a carpenter by trade and have many interests. I love arts. I fluently speak french and english and would love to learn more spanish.

    Here are some things about me:
    I am friendly and I like peace. Cleaning around the house relaxes me. I am happy when close to nature. I don't eat meat but just about anything else. I am strong and don't mind getting my hands dirty.

    I wish to live a happy life,. connected to nature and people, enjoying the simplest pleasures and see and do as many things as I can. I love animals

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Carpenter-joiner by training
    Gardening
    Lifting heavy weights
    Ukulele
    Fast learner, independent worker
    Good cook
    Very handy

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback