Harold

Origine: Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Danemark, Estonie, Finlande, Lettonie, Lituanie, Malte, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2019 - 31.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    140

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    hi, i am Harold and i am living in the Netherlands.i love the workaway community.i have a flexible life,i can mostly com if you ask me.i am a idealistic person.open minded.easygoing.
    i am loving traveling in Europa and to made new friends in it.i love making friends in a new surrounding.i am loving cooking and helping other people intheir lives.i love housekeeping.simply help in the housei love working with animals.i am a real animal lover.i have housecleaning skills.
    am not smoking and not drinking alcohol.i am respecfiul to everyone].i am happy to help you further.iam am speaking Dutch English and German.would you give me a chance to change my life? i am avaible for you.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    i am a loyal worker.i ll do it with love.i am not smoking and not drinking.also open minded.i ll will do it with pleasure and hope to meet the locals for friendship.i have worked as volunteerworker in nursinghomes with sick and older people.i have worked with animals as a volunteer too.i am good as a hostel/hotelworker and to do things in.i love animals[like cats and dogs and will be their best friend] and pets and working with them.i love housekeeping it is nice work.i can help in the general.i am good to talking with tourists and show them the most intersting places. i like to working in a team.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant

  • Âge

    49

  • Nationalité

    netherlands

  • Autres infos...

    i am a normal person. l like working with animals.i ll i am open to meet the locals were i work.i do not like difficult construction work on buildings.i am avaible from 01-09-2018 until well see

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback