Danielle

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    South Africa - du Fév 2023 au Mar 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello my name is Danielle,

    I would love to help out with work that I can do for you..it can be dogsitting, I love all animals in general.
    Creative & quite handy..was a nanny in different countries..like Paris and Rye Westchester USA..lived in Cape Town for 19 years..had a great time! Did Olives picking in Portugal this November and I just love all of it….!

    Cheers Danielle

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Hi! I also speak a bit of french and love to learn other languages and cultures

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Dear,

    Maby handy to know I have my driverslicence, I am
    Very good with childeren, was a nanny in the USA & Paris..love pets ( dogs and cats ) and any other animals, except for reptiles. Love cooking, but I am not a chef :) pity I know..:) very creative, love to work with my hands..I .Painting.I love to create / design in different in different fields...I had an interior shop, love to be busy with styling and changing people houses if they prefer.. I am a very happy personality, smiling to me is beeing kind to the world...Started beginning of nov 2022 to become a member with Workaway, so exited about the concept and specially to help differents hosts :).Did Olive picking just now and loved it so much to be quiet in nature…and appreciate..Staying with a lovely family who was taking care of us..it was all so special..Any questions about my skills, experiences please do ask me anytime.,

    Cheers Danielle

  • Âge

    60

  • Autres infos...

    Love boardgames and specially Rummykup with the tiles is my favorite :) I win most of the times haha.. love sports as tennis, swimming in the cold Atlantic Ocean, walking, did the Camino Santiago twice..Loved it..Hiking in the mountains..Dancing on my favorite music, never can stop! Love all kind of watersports..Interest in people, how they live, or other topics..I am a people’s person..

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback