Martin

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2020 - 30.10.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Guillaume, I am 35 years old.I love travel, adventure, sport (especially surfing ☺️), crafts, renovation projects, construction and discovering new things To describe myself in a few words, I am a smiling, polite person, helpful (well Ithink 😁), I like to be useful, to share and exchange with the people I meet and of course I like to joke and laugh. I also specify that I have a basic level in English and that I am starting in Spanish, this is one of the reasons for my registration on the site. I used google translate to write my profile, don't be too hard on me 😉. Hope to meet you ...

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Langues
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    After my studies, I joined the army, which brought me rigor, punctuality and above all respect for others and cohesion.
    I worked in logistics, commerce and hotels in general
    I created a personal service company where I intervened for various services (maintenance of green spaces, small plumbing work, electricity, painting, assembly of furniture etc ...)
    I manage in the different sectors of the craft industry and adapt to each situation.
    Ah yes I love to take up challenges 😁 .

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    French: Courant
    English: Débutant
    Spanish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Cliquez ici pour ajouter du texte sur votre intérêt

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    Je choisis généralement mes destinations pour la pratique du surf et apprendre la langue😉

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I like to eat heathly but i have no dietary restrictions

Photos

Feedback