Goihaitz

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.04.2019 - 24.07.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I consider myself as an active guy, full of curiosity about the world and its misterys! I am adventurous, easy-going and open minded ready to share and enjoy with different people. The nature is my passion, I live in a rural area sourrounded by mountains, forests and see and I think I couldnt live without that, the respect and admiration for the environment is very important for me.
    Before starting this trip i was working in a natural reserve developing educational and conservation programs and I really like it.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very flexible for working, i always try to learn new things and skills. I have team spirit and try to solve problems by my own.
    For this year i would like to focus more in education sport or accomodation bussines, i've a wide experience im those fields and im.passionate about it.
    As a profession i work in environmental education, developing educational and conservation programs in natural protected areas.
    I grow up in a rural area, that is why im a famialirize with gardening, house maintenance, construction... And the house where i live with my parents is a B&B so i know how works the accomodation bussines.
    Im open for any kind of humanitarian projects.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Basque: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Basque (Spain)

  • Autres infos...

    I am very flexible, I can adapt to any team and work environment.
    I will arrive to BC, Canada soon and i would like to do some volunteering in the fields of sport or education, no matter the place, im looking for an interesting project i relation with nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback