Kristine

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni, Îles Féroé

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.09.2021 - 31.01.2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    209

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, I’m Kristine, a 40-year old woman with a thirst for life. I’m not an adrenaline junkie though; I prefer life to be full of beauty and genuine connections with humans and nature alike. I find beauty in the everyday. I love to learn and to travel.

    I’m easy going and love to laugh. I’m a bit reserved and quiet until you get me talking about a subject I’m passionate about and then… well, you better pour another cup of tea, because we’re going to be here awhile! *️️a laugh and a wink*️️

    One of my greatest joys in life is being an aunt. I’m also a foster aunt which has been both heart-wrenching and heart-warming and I’m grateful for each and every small human whose life I can brighten, however briefly.

    I’ve worked in the automotive industry for about 20 years and it no longer feeds my soul so I'm taking time away from normal life to explore what's next for me. I'm open to learning new skills and trying new things while I'm traveling.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Astronomie
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a feng shui consultant so I can help with trouble spots in homes.
    General household help, though I cannot cook.
    I enjoy painting (walls and other beautification projects) and strangely enough packing and unpacking (like helping people move).
    I can help with minor car repairs (like wiper blades, light bulbs, an oil change, fluid levels) as I have a solid basic understanding.
    I have good typing skills and basic computer skills as well.
    I love to write if you have projects involving writing.
    I have done dog and cat sitting as well as house sitting.
    In my youth, I had chickens, milked a cow by hand and was raised around horses so I have some basic farm skills (though, they haven't been used in many years).
    Lawn care and weeding.
    Babysitting and basic short-term child care.
    Anything that means learning something new, I'm open to trying.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    43

  • Nationalité

    US

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback