FinjaJulia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello,
    we are Finja and Julia. We are best friends since we were 11 years old. We live in the north of Germany and finished school last year.
    Julia:
    I enjoy playing volleyball, baking, listening to music and helping people. In my free time, I like going out with my friends and I'm a member of a local volleyball team. In my childhood I often went camping with my family in the holidays. I consider myself as a socially active, open-minded, adventurous person and love to learn new things. I also like animals. As a result of dog-sitting in my neighborhood, I'm used to take the dogs for a walk and play with them. I myself am a happy Owner of two lovely cats. Besides I did horse-riding as a child for a couple of years. It‘s also self-evident for me to take care of the household or help with the dishes.
    Finja:
    I have a younger brother and I enjoy spending time with my family.I like to play Volleyball. Also I have been dancing Ballet for about 10 years and I still like to dance. I have also been part of a youth choir, although that doesn’t mean, that I can sing... But I always had a great time with the choir and the musicals and role plays we did were fun too. I like doing needle work too, so I can knit and sew. I’m a little perfectionist, but that also means, that I don’t complain, if it takes a long time for something to become good. I’ve been growing up with spending much time in the nature. Me and my family used to go Camping every year and on vacation we always go hiking. I also like gardening and fruit-picking. Last but not least, I am a quick learner and willing to pick up new and useful skills.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Julia: I do dog-sitting since two years and have experience with horses. I work at a gas station since August 2019, so I know how to act around customers.

    Finja: I have been helping students with learning or doing their homework for about three years. I can speak French a little, since I learned it at school for seven years. I also like to sew and know how knit socks and pullovers.
    After finishing school I worked in a clothing shop and a little hotel to get some working experience.

    We are motivated workers and love learning something new
    Whatever you tell us to do, we will try our best...

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    We have already been on vacation together a few times (Spain, Denmark and Sweden) where we had our own house and cooked by ourselves.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Finja tends to have allergic reactions to cats though she really likes them, but it's not a problem as long as the cats don't sleep in the same room.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Julia has a little liver disorder since she is eight years old so she's not allowed to eat nuts and pineapple, but that doesn't change her everyday life.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback