Jette

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (4)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sweden - du Sep 2021 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey :)
    my name is Jette, I'm from Germany and this year I finished my A-levels.
    It has always been my dream to travel after finishing school to gain as many experiences as possible and to see even more countries. I decided that I don't want to go the 'normal' way of 'school-university-job' because I really believe that life is about something else :)

    With workaway I would like to get to know new people and new ways of life, so I am open to everything :)
    I am particularly interested in experiencing nature. I would like to learn new things about gardening and farming as well as I would enjoy to work with animals.
    I am also looking forward to live with many people or a family. Grewing up in a big house where many different families stayed, living in a community has always been appealing to me and I really enjoy this kind of living together :)
    I enjoy being and working with children as I have spent a number of years babysitting alongside school.
    I have been eating a vegan diet for over a year now and I really love to cook for other people :)
    Also other household chores like cleaning, washing, etc. are not new to me and I'm always happy to help. Furthermore handicraft work is no problem for me because I already gained some experience there and I like to build and repair things myself.

    Apart from that I am a very musical person. I've been playing the piano ever since I can remember and over the years I've learned to play the guitar, clarinet and I also love to sing and you can tell - music is my passion.

    Spirituality is also a big part of my life - I practice yoga regularly as well as meditation or energy-work, so I also love to teach & learn about this topic :)

    For a few years now I have been active in environmental protection and in an environmental group.

    I look forward to exchanging ideas on all kinds of topics such as politics, spirituality, nature, music,... - i can get excited and inspired for many things :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - cooking (vegan/vegetarian)
    - household chores
    - gardening
    - handicraft work
    - childcare (I babysat for several years)

    I'm willing to learn everything :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    (i also know some basic swedish signlanguage) I'm beginning to learn Swedish and can already understand some, so I would love to practise more & more! I would have great fun with a language exchange. I teach you mine and you teach me yours.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    18

  • Autres infos...

    I already have workaway experiences in a community & in a family (both in Sweden) where i helped with gardening, building projects, childcare and everything around the house/household :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback