Doerthe

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Germany
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Doerthe from Germany/Hamburg, but living since 2012 in Florence/Italy with my family. I have a little daughter, born 2015 and we are a smiling, easy-going family. We love nature, walking in the forest, in general outdoor activities and life. I grew up on a little farm with horses and took actively part in equitation. Now my heart beats for yoga, practising and teaching in my own studio aswell as giving massage treatments. I signed in because I have been travelling around a lot and staying with families learning the languages and life. My daughter is growing up bilingual and I would love to spent some time in another family with kids so she can learn the language even better. She likes horses aswell, all kinds of animals on a farm.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Anything in and around the house and household, looking after children, gardening, caring for horses and stables and other animals, giving professional massage if needed.
    I am a very practical person and adapt quite easily.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    49

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Heuschnupfen

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback