Enrico & Sofia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Lisbon, Portugal - du Aoû 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi!
    We are Enrico and Sofia, a young couple based on the north of Italy, searching for new people and experiences.

    We are now traveling in Spain and Portugal since May, looking for our place in the world, or maybe just for explore and find more relaxed days.
    We are tired of office job and sedentary life, preferring nature, hiking, mountain trekking, animals, art and music and other stuffs.

    Our primary goals is to visit the coasts and mountains of Spain, learn the language, enjoy the beaches and the waves, but most of all give a break to the hustle and bustle, giving space to a slower approach to everything.

    We hope to find open minded people, willing to teach us Spanish and introduce us to this land. We put our skills at your disposal to help you with your projects and works, but we also want to have time to visit and discover.

    See ya soon!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Enrico: I'm a web developer, graphic designer, amateur wildlife photographer, musician. Ready for DIY works (I built some wooden furnitures), animals feeding and gardening.
    Sofia: I'm multitasking, I changed a lot of jobs so I learned different skills, like manual works, seller, office work. I've already partecipate in two wwoofings (World-Wide Opportunities on Organic Farms) working on gardening, cooking and animals feeding.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We want to learn spanish and improve our english

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28 & 26

  • Autres infos...

    Enrico: I am about to start an experience as a digital nomad, so at the moment I have to spend about 4 hours a day working with my computer to afford our trip. For this reason I'll be looking for an internet connection near the place and a quite spot for working.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian diet

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback