• Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I enjoy traveling, cooking and eating good healthy food, learning about new cultures and places, placing my bare feet on the ground, enjoying nature and hiking, kayaking, gardening, and offering birth support to families.

    I would be interested in working with gardening, permaculture, animals and especially horses although I'm new at this. I believe in conscious growth and movement within life. I love to learn new things and continuously expand my skills and understanding about life.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Birth Doula - I love being a doula!
    - I enjoy creating healthy tasty meals and experimenting in the kitchen; I also will can my own vegetables and sauces from time to time.
    - Have had my own garden for several years and experienced working in a greenhouse pruning, picking, and tying up tomato plants for one growing season.
    - In home childcare experience on occasions with 8 months of daycare experience.
    - Yard care
    - I can help with staining or painting projects around the home; I can give you a reference if desired.
    - customer service 2 years +
    - commercial cleaning 2 years +

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I like cards games like blitz or phase 10
    I enjoy animals and would be interested in learning more about riding houses.
    I love hiking, kayaking, and have just started climbing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial