• France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

  • Description

    Dear reader,

    I am Quentin from Brittany, France and it is with tremendous excitement I’m writing these lines for they mean I am planning for my upcoming trip to Cambodia !

    About me in a nutshell, a fun and friendly guy with a great interest in meeting new people, into sports, music, dancing, philosophy, science and a bunch of other topics.
    When I’m travelling I love to go and see nature, discover local food and make new friends.

    I’m also super passionate about languages. I speak French as a native, English at a near-native level, upper intermediate Spanish, and so excited about the possibility of learning a new one.

    My priority for this trip is getting some experience in English teaching. I did a TEFL course back in early 2020, but Covid and other life events drove my life in other professional directions. I since tutored a few students 1-on-1 but am now looking to teach group classes which I feel are more my thing. Also I trained to work with adults but am definitely interested in working with all age-ranges as I usually have a good relationship with kids. My main quality as a teacher is probably language awareness with a focus on authentic pronunciation which is one of my strengths. I’m also known to be positive, patient and good in finding ways to elicit comprehension from the students. Oh, and Iove games and anything that can make a class fun and lively !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'équipe
    Politique/justice sociale
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Sports d'aventure
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hospitality work, customer care, regular maintenance.
    Languages, small construction & gardening, cooking.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    Football & other sports
    Board & card games
    DJing/clubbing & dancing
    Sciences, psychology, economy, politics..

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial