Val & Brenda

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Bolivie, Brésil, Cambodge, Colombie, Croatie, Espagne, France, Laos, Mexique, Monténégro, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Slovaquie, Suisse, Thaïlande, Vietnam, Équateur, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.11.2016 - 05.11.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    228

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, My name is Val and I have a passion for life and all that it has to offer including work, play, and personal relationships. I've enjoyed a career in construction management and real estate as it sustained my desire to create something from nothing, meet and work with a diverse group of people, continue learning, and take pride in implementing all of the above but I've taken a break and am currently traveling internationally for an undetermined period of time being partly adventurer, partly tourist, partly learner, and partly volunteer.

    I love the outdoors and enjoy fitness challenges and pretty much any outdoor adventure activity.

    My primary objective is to do the best job possible at whatever I'm doing whether it's working, playing, learning, teaching, or making new friends.

  • Type d'aide

    Construction
    Eco-volontariat
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Skilled in hospitality, customer service, bartending, cooking, traveling, adventure sport guiding, carpentry, tiling, and other building trades. Have also helped with marketing and new business development.

  • Langues parlées

    English and a little bit of Espanol

  • Âge

    52 & 2

  • Nationalité

    USA

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback