• France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    New Zealand - du Déc 2022 au Déc 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everybody !

    My name is Clémence, I'm french and I'm 28 years old. Three years ago, I finished my law studies, specialised in the field of Human rights. Before to start my professional life, it's important for me to take the time to travel and the freedom I currently have doesn't have any price. I already did severals workaways and for me, it's one of the best way to travel because it allows me to meet locals but also others travellers, share their life experiences, have new visions on the world, discover other cultures and practicing a language different of mine. Also, I like the fact to work for someone who needs it and learn and develop new habilities. All of this makes a lot of sense to me.

    These volunteerings made me realise that live and work in nature and live in a community is what make me the most happy at the moment. I love to live in a community and be in a group is important to me. I lived in a community in Chili during 8 months where we were between 10 and 25 volunteers from all around the world and it was so far the best experience I had ! But I also know and like to be by myslef for example writing, sewing or doing handcraft stuff always make me busy. I always have "plenty of little projects". I also want to learn how to draw and kneet.

    Nature and animals have very important space in my heart. I like to live simply. Go for hikes, drinking a tea in front of a fire, be surrounding by dogs and share a meal are a source of happiness. I want to learn more about how to live in a sustainable and ecological way.

    What I prefer and that I'm looking for are outdoors jobs, in farms or vehetable garden. I'm not afraid to get dirty hands and I love physical jobs outside because it brings me well-being and a balance. Thanks to this trip, I began during my volunteerings to work in gardens, I love it and that's why I would love to keep learning about permaculture. I'm also very interested in practicing yoga and meditation (I'm a very beginner).

    I arrived in Argentina (Buenos Aires) the 1st of June 2018 because I did my final year internship and I stayed there for 9 months. I began to travel in February 2019 in Argentina and Chili till October 2020, then I've been for 2,5 months in Hawaii, 3 months in Costa Rica and now I'm back to Europe.

    I look forward to see you and share much more with you !

    Hola todos !

    Me llamo Clémence, soy francesa y tengo 28 anos. Hace tres anos, terminé mis estudios de abogacía, especializada en Derechos Humanos. Antes de empezar a trabajar, quiero aprovechar de mi tiempo viajando. Hicé ya diferentes workaways y para mi es la mejor manera de viajar porque me permite de encontrar a locales pero también a otras personas viajando, compartir sus experiencias de vida, tener nuevas perspectivas sobre el mundo, descubrir otras culturas y hablar un idioma diferente de la mía. También, me gusta el hecho de trabajar para alguien que lo necesita y de aprender y desarrollar nuevas habilidades. Todo eso tiene mucho sentido para mi. Me encanta vivir en communidad y estar en un grupo, es importante para mi. Vivi en una communidad en Chile durante 8 meses donde estuvimos en 10 y 25 voluntarios de todas las partes del mundo y estuvo sin duda la mejor experiencia que vivi !

    Amo los animales, sobre todo los perros entonces si tienen algunos, seré mas que feliz !
    Lo que prefiero y que busco sobre todo son los trabajos afuera, en el campo o en chacras, rodeada por la naturaleza. No tengo miedo de tener las manos sucias y me gusta el trabajo fisico afuera porque me da bienestar y un equilibrio. Gracias a este viaje, empecé durante mis voluntariados a trabajar en huertas, lo aprovecho un monton y quiero seguir aprendiendo sobre permacultura. También, empecé a practicar yoga y si tengo la oportunidad, me encantaria poder seguir aprendiendo (porque estoy solamente una principiante) y me interesa la meditacion. Me encanta hacer cosas a mano y estar creativa por ejemplo cocer, escribir, quiero aprender a dibujar, pintar y tejer. Tengo siempre "pequenos proyectos" que hacer y por eso me quedo ocupada cuando estoy sola.

    Llegué en Argentina (Buenos Aires) el 1ero de Junio 2018 porque realicé mi pasantía de fin de estudios y me quedé 9 meses en total alla. Empecé a viajar en Febrero 2019 en Argentina y Chile hasta Octubre 2020, después estuvé por 2,5 meses en Hawaii, 3 meses en Costa Rica y ahora volvi en Europa.

    Tengo mucho ganas de charlar y compartir con ustedes !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to speak and practice in French, Spanish or English with anybody who would like it. To my part, I would love to learn portuguese or italian !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak a fluent french, spanish and english and I would be delighted to practice it with you.
    For 6 months I was volunteer in the NGO Techo and among other, I participated in house's constructions so I'm able to help in building too but following instrucions and with explanation.
    In my previous workaways I helped in a buisness of fishing excursion buisness, to maintain a camp, help to finish the construction of a house, with horses (I'm not talking about knowing how to ride but giving them some food, puting them into their box and puting on them a blanket). i volunteered in the organic garden of Cerro Paine Reserve which is located in Torres del Paine national park in Chili for 5,5 weeks, in an holisitic center also in Chili for 8 months where I worked almost everyday in the garden and also in an organic lettuces farm in Hawaii for 2,5 months. Thanks to all theses experiences, I seeded, planted, transplanted, made beds and compost, weeded and cultivate, harvested and I also participated to the building of a greenhouse. I also worked in a hostel, in a lodge and a posada.

    Tengo un francés, un castellano y un inglés fluido y seria ma que feliz de practicarlo con ustedes.
    Durante 6 meses, fui voluntaria en la ONG Techo y entre otros, participé en varias construcciones asi que puedo también ayudar a en la construccion de cosas pero con instrucciones y explicaciones.
    En los diferentes workaways que hicé ayudé entre otros en el trabajo de excursiones de pesca, en el mantenamiento de un campo, a terminar la construccion de una casa y con caballos (no hablo de saber andar, sino de darles comida ponerles en sus box y ponerles una capa). Estuvé voluntaria en la Huerta organica de la Reserva Cerro Paine que se encuentra en el parque nacional Torres del Paine durante 5,5 semanas en Chile, en un centro holisitco también Chile durante 8 meses dondé trabajé casi todo los dias en la huerta y también en una granja organica de lechugas en Hawaii. Gracias a todas estas experiencias pudé, entre otras cosas, sembrar, plantar, transplantar, hacer camas y compost, sacar la malas hierbas y cultivar, cosechar y también participé a la construccion de un invernadero. También, tuvé experiencias en un hostel, una lodge y en una posada también.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I don't have any allergy.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No but ideally vegetarian