Language exchange, help around the house/DIY, sharing with new people in Pignans, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 33 fois
  • Activité récente: 4 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello! I'm François, 40 years old, and live in the south-east of France in Pignans, a village surrounded by nature, hills, not far to the sea (30min). I've got a "house of village" with a very little garden, but it is one! I work on a island from Tuesday at Thursday and Mondays at home. I'm a musician since 25 years and even if it's not my job, it's still my true passion and i've got a little studio in my house to record. I play guitar, drums, synth and sing too.
    In a turning point of life and always loved travel, adventure and encounters (i've a camper van), I would now love to meet people who share the same aspirations, the desire to share and make discover this magnificent region where I live in exchange for a little helping hand in my house. The greatest wealth in this world comes from each of us and sharing our life experiences, continuing to enrich ourselves with life every day, still learning, seems essential to me.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you French and speak English quite well and I would love to learn Spanish and Italian. I will take you on a walk in this magnificent nature and landscapes of the region, our atypical villages, a short trip to the sea, discover our good gastronomy. All the beauty and sunshine of Provence. There are lots of things to do here.
    If you have the soul of an artist, we will be even more on the same wavelength and will be able to share in music but also any other form of art, because it is something that I like. And of course, share our experiences and travel stories.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Today, I need a hand to renovate the interior of my house with fairly simple projects, essentially repainting a large part, some finishing of plaster, some grouting for the tiles, taking care of the small garden when necessary (collection of leaves) and the very very small vegetable garden in progress. I would also like to create a workbench in the garage to tinker with, but that's not the priority. Also help me with household chores being away 3 days when I am at work. To also discover its culture through a few meals. Everything is a question of trust and I don't ask a lot per day (about 3/4 hours over 4 days), the main thing being to share our experiences and learn new ones and above all to exchange ideas by meeting new enriching people. .

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'd like to learn Spanish and Italian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room with a fairly comfortable sofa bed, a desk, internet access (wifi or direct connection) and even air conditioning. There are 2 separate toilets and a bathroom. We can eat together when I'm home and I'll buy the necessary for food and tasks of course.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The ideal is to have a car to enjoy your free time when I am not available but there is a small train station 5 min walk from the house and also buses to go to Toulon or even further. Animals are welcome. There are hiking trails and walks to do everywhere, even on foot from the house, farms to taste wine, the beach 30 minutes away. The Var coast is magnificent, the Gorges du Verdon are 1 hour away by car, the Lubéron regional park too, the Maures massif, Saint Tropez and many other things to discover.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3/4 hours per day max, 4 days/week.

N° de référence hôte : 983543974542

Feedback (3)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)