Chris

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Grèce, Italie, Mexique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2020 - 31.12.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,

    I'm a traveller by heart either in my free time or in my professional life as a documentary filmmaker. I've visited many countries so far but I'm eager to see nothing less than the rest of the world.

    I'm a nice, open-minded and social person who loves to get to know other cultures, countries and the people living there.

    Right now I'm traveling for the longest period of time in my whole life since I decided to take a gap year. I'd like to use the time given to travel in a different way than I did before, working and living with interesting people from all over the world.

    I'm interested in politics, human concerns and new perspectives on how we treat our planet and its inhabitants. Even though I have my personal opinion about lots of things, I'm always keen to get to know other's insights.

    I'm a nature lover spending a lot of time hiking, climbing, kayaking and doing other fun stuff. Traveling with me are my girlfriend and / or friends for most of the time, but definitely a bunge of good reads.

    Well, the rest is up to anyone who likes to get to know me :)

    Chris

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a fast-learner being able to adapt to any situation given. I work with precision and care and I'd like to volunteer in many different fields either physically demanding work on farmlands, building infrastructure etc. or social work with other people.

    I spent a lot of time on my girlfriend's grandparent's farm, taking care of the usual work of a small-scale farmer. I also volunteered for food shelters and met a lot of wise people experiencing their way of changing the world bit by bit.

    My career as a professional journalist equipped me with advanced expertise in filmmaking including creative storytelling, videographing, editing, and all sorts of post-production if that is needed.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    36

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer a vegan / vegetarian diet

Feedback