Bradley

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    N'importe quand

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Brad but my friends call me Riccardo, I was born in the U.K and I have a taste for travel. Friendly and hardworking. I’m looking to travel all over Europe and learn as much as I can. I love sports, especially football, and enjoy being outdoors practicing bushcraft or air rifle hunting.
    As of April 2020 I will be traveling some of Europe, (mainly around Spain) via my mountain bike, I carry my own tent so if you can’t provide accommodation that’s not a problem. I want to help people as I feel it will improve me as a person both physically, with new skills and abilities, and spiritually with new perspectives and understanding. I have a strong interest in alternative living projects and would love to be a part of something a little bit different.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I consider myself a jack of all trades, I can: Draw (I sell my art), play football, speak very basic Spanish, cook and garden.
    I am also a keen jiu-jitsu practitioner and reader of poetry.
    Pretty lousy guitar player too.
    Querio aprender espanol contigo.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I have a Full Uk driving license as well as Category C and D1 meaning if you ever need help driving small lorries or minibuses, I’m your man.
    I am keen to learn bushcraft skills and live a natural lifestyle.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback