Aylin

  • Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Iran - du Mai 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello this is Aylin Özkan from Turkey. I'm Certified Public Accountant. I was living in a big city (İstanbul) all of my life, was working for companies such as auditing firms or hotels as a financial reporter, auditer, etc.. I like climbing, reading and meeting with new people. I really want to get to know about different cultures and places all around the world. So I quited from my job and left from İstanbul 3 years ago, since then;
    *️️️Worked for a company at Aegean part of Turkey. I helped them to start up a new business and export their citrus to Ukraine.
    *️️️I lived in Ukraine for 6 months, worked and travelled around the country
    *️️️Worked as a volunteer for a farm picking up almonds for 2 weeks in Kas/Turkey
    *️️️Worked as a volunteer, helping gardeners for 4 months in Datça/Turkey
    *️️️Worked for a hotel and assisted purchasing manager for a year (2017-2018)
    *️️Worked for a small farm as a volunteer, looking after geeses and chickens. Also helped with cleaning for a month in France
    *️ Worked as a volunteer at a campside for cleaning and also workes at the kitchen for a month at France
    *️ Worked as a volunteer at an English course (to practice with the children:) for 8 months in Morocco.
    *️ Helped at the kitchen with cleaning the pots in Hare Krishna temple and villa for a month in Florence/İtaly
    *️ Worked as a volunteer for 2 months at one of the school in Vrindavan/India. I mostly helped to distribution
    of food and I organised distribution of clothes.
    *️ Worked as a volunteer at a hostel for 2 weeks in Cameron Highlands/ Malaysia.
    *️ Worked as a volunteer at a hostel for 2 weeks in Georgetown-Penang/ Malaysia.
    *️ Worked as a volunteer at a farm for 1 week in Pak Chong/ Thailand (January/2020)
    If you have further questions please do not hesitate to ask, many thanks, Aylin 😊
    You may also check my facebook and instagram profile ;
    Facebook: Aylin Özkan (aylinozkan@yahoo.com)
    Instagram: aylnzkn7

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Livres
    Photographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I m a well disciplined and hard working woman at any kind of work.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

  • Âge

    46

  • Nationalité

    Turkey

  • Autres infos...

    I would like to share my experience with pleasure :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No, I m not

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No, I dont have special dietary requirements

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback