Alina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I am a 20 year old girl from Germany! I love traveling and meeting new people. My passion for meeting new cultures started when I went on an exchange year to Newfoundland. It was such an amazing opportunity where I learned so much about myself and about life. I love how meeting new people gives you the chance to broaden your horizon and makes you be inspired. That’s also what I am looking for in a workaway experience.
    In June 2021, I workawayed in Ireland for one month. The family that I stayed with were very kind and welcoming.
    In general, I am a social and active person who is happy about the simple things in life. I appreciate nature and people who are honest and kind. In my free time, I enjoy doing sports, going for walks with my dog, dancing with my friends or reading a good book. Since I am studying Psychology, I am also interested in everything that surrounds this topic.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Livres
    Photographie
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I homeschooled two kids during the covid lockdown. Apart from that, I also have lots of experience with children through babysitting and I did an internship in a kindergarten.
    I am also always open to gain new skills and try new things!!! :) I also love taking care of animals!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am always eager to learn some new words in another language. I would be able to teach German. ;)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback