Ainhoa

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Passionate about animals and conscious life alternatives. I consider myself an easy-going, open-minded, and respectful person. I studied Philosophy, Politics, and Economy, committed with social issues and the environment. One could safely say that I am fond of after-meal conversations ('sobremesa' as we say it in Spanish).

    I had a really good experience with workaway in Sardinia. I was in a farm helping with animals and the vegetable garden (I actually went back there a year later :D). I keep such good memories from those weeks in the island's countryside.

    I am looking for hosts that are willing to share their daily life with the volunteers. As well as giving them the chance to participate actively in their projects.

    Always ready to meet new people and get my hands dirty!!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Pratique des langues
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    On previous projects, I have helped on vegetable gardens, taking care of animals (i.e.: dogs, cats, goats), cooking, maintaining vineyards, and harvesting crops.

    I am a practical person and I know how to find creative solutions to the problems that I find on my way. Always trying to value the moment and building good memories out of it.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Basque: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Native speaker of Spanish and Basque, fluent English speaker, soon to be an English teacher for children in my hometown. Always open to learning from others and helping them as much as I can.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no meat

Amis

Feedback