Venez-nous aider à réaliser des sentiers à travers le jardin à Oppede en France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 33 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.08.2019

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 6. We love to do sports, travel, eat delicious food, learn new languages, meet people, learn as much as we can about just anything.. simply enjoy life!
    We recently bought our house with 3 small villas that we plan to rent during the summer.. so we need help making it wonderful.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    A friend of mine would be guiding us to build the pathways throughout the garden, so if you don't know, you can learn from him - and some other skills too. We live in the south of France, so you can obviously learn or practice the language with locals; At home we speak English and Spanish so you can also practice these language skills with us too. Great places to visit around Provence!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    outdoor work: Building pathways in the garden area.. Paint some walls.. it could be for a few weeks or if you’d like / can a couple of months. If you have skills and experience, that would be helpful.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have a private room or villa, it depends upon availability.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Amazing cities/towns around Provence, such as: Avignon, Saint Remy de Provence, Gordes, Rousillon, Apt, Menerbes, Lacoste, Isle Sur la Sorgue, and many more!! We have a world class bike lane just behind our property. There are shops, gyms, restaurants, bakeries.. walking distance, but having a car would make it easier for you to visit all.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 997372999672