Need help to renovate my house in Mallorca, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 145 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    296

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Victoria, I am single and live alone with several cats. I am an artistic person and I have DIY skills. I can teach what I know. I have a good english level. I can do a profeesional massage, I do Reiki and yoga classes. I am flexible, open and curious to meet people from other countries and cultures.

    Soy soltera y vivo sola con varios gatos. Tengo habilidades artisticas y de bricolage. Puedo enseñar lo que sé. Hablo bien en ingles. Puedo dar masajes, Reiki y clases de yoga. Soy una persona flexible, de mente abierta y curiosa de conocer gente de otros paises y culturas.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn how to cook with mediterranean veggis; and learn about the local culture and histoiry . I can also teach and help to take care of your physical body. Through yoga, massage, Feldenkrais...

    Puedo enseñar cocina mediterránea vegetariana; y aprender la cultura e historia local. También puedo enseñar-ayudar a mejorar tu salud física a través del yoga, los masajes y el Feldenkrais

  • Aide

    Aide

    Currently I have a house that need reforming, have to paint, reforming a bathroom, replace pipes ... disassemble, transport, and restore antique furniture, decorate, gardening...

    Actualmente tengo una casa que necesita arreglos-reforma, hay que pintar, reformar un baño, sustituir cañerias... Desmontar, transportar, decorar y restaurar muebles antiguos, trabajos de jardinería....

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in the house where the work is happening

    Una habitación/es en la casa donde trabajaremos

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It would be very useful to have driver's license, also knowledge of carpentry and restoration. Have a fantastic van and someone with physical strength to move heavy furniture would be useful.

    Seria muy util que tuviera permiso de conducir, también conocimientos de carpinteria y restauración. Disponer de un furgoneta seria fantástico y alguien con fuerza fisica para mover muebles pesados.

    Mallorca (3640 sq.km) is known as an easy-to-reach mecca for friends of sunny beaches, amazing landscapes, wonderful mountains and affordable mediterranean food. With a coastline of more than 550km.

    Mallorca can show other faces when you leave the coastline and take a look at the inner country.

    Geographically the island can be divided into three parts. The Serra de Tramuntana rocks extend from south-west to north-east, while the Serra de Llevant stretches along the eastern coast. Between them lies the central plain (Es pla).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 993821329283