1 / 5

Baby-sitter for two boys in Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire, France

  • France
  • Enregistré comme favori 5 fois
  • Activité récente: 04.12.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Mother and her 2 sons are looking for a great helper to come join our family for daily tasks. I work early and do not know what time I finish in the evening so I need someone to be there when needed. We are very social and love being around people. I traveled in different countries and appreciate exchanges with people. You would have to pick up the kids at school and bring them home, do homework and play with them. Then the rest of the day is yours to go visit the Castle in the city, the cathedral, the historic places, museum or take a bus to the beach.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are bilingual and would love to help you learn French. We do cultural visits and different activities pretty much every weekend, you will be more than welcome to join us whenever you feel like it. We go to the beach often, walk in the forest, go visit castles or historic cities.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The adventure will be to take care of the two kids (Wyatt 7 yo and Wesley 4 yo) morning and evening before and after school. You will drive them to their activies, help a little around the house with cooking and cleaning.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have your own bedroom in the house with us (a shared bathroom and kitchen etc). This is a house, lots of space and a big back yard. We live near the big city, the bus is very near by. The beach is less than an hour away. We are in between city, country and coast, which is very interesting. We have 3 meals a day and a snack in the afternoon. We eat a bit of everything and your ideas will be welcome.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Their is transportation to go anywhere. We have a vehicule that we can sometimes share. There are lots of places to visit around and very accessible.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week with variation sometimes around the weekend

N° de référence hôte : 992163795769

Photos

Feedback