Friendly family is looking for your help in a small village Holzheim, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 37 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    63

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear Workawayer,
    we invite you to meet the south of Germany!
    We are a nice family of five ( Steffen 42, Nicole 43, Jade 5, Dion 4, Ruven 1,5 ) and need help to support the daily routine (like childcare, cleaning, cooking). With dogs and cats we live in a in a welcoming house with a big garden in the small village Holzheim (northern Bavaria). Holzheim is situated closed to Ulm and between Stuttgart and Munich - all accessible by train.
    There are a lot of other interesting towns like Munich, Stuttgart, Nürnberg, Rothenburg, Würzburg, Kempten, …
    We would be happy if you could help us about 5 hours a day and we are looking for a responsible, good English speaking person who likes kids, humans and animals 

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a very friendly family and are interested in cultural exchanges. We would be happy to practice and improve English and meet nice people.Learn languages and our way of life. Understand local customs and culture.
    Do not hesitate to contact us! Please send some information about yourself.
    We looking forward to hear from you soon 

  • Aide

    Aide

    • we need a helping hand for childcare and housework
    • additional for helping in the garden and around the house
    • you could help us to practice and improve English
    • teaching and learning English for the children
    • open up our mind for culture and nationality

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    German, English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a guestroom with internet access, a large comfortable double bed and a guest bathroom.
    …and everything you need to feel comfortable with your German host family :-)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    • We are strictly non-smokers
    • We have TV and free internet.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 991361498758