Looking for help with DIY tasks like basic construction, fences and permaculture in Ibiza, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 94 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Carolina and i live in the countryside in the north of the Ibiza.
    6km from the nearest beach. My house is an old country house or finca inbetween terraces and the forrest. There are some small veggie gardens. I live with many animals like a sheep Valentina,dog Nick , cats & chickens.
    The house has beautiful views and many chill out spots all over.
    I’m looking for help with DIY tasks like basic construction as fixing fences, permaculture design and redesign of some of the systems, and general gardening help. I can offer an outside kitchen (shared) with cooking implements and a sleeper couch, plus an amazing view! There’s also a stove, washing machine and a fridge. There’s wifi and you can borrow a mountain bike to go explore. The nearest shop / restaurant and bar is Can Curune, about 1 km away.

    Looking for a motivated and good natured person who can also work independently. There’s a good vibe here so looking for someone who can share in that spirit.
    Hope to see you soon...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can learn about self sufficiency and sustainability, water conservation, local plant species and simple, quiet living.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Some of the following: Fixing and building fences, planting saplings, making basic bottle and adobe structures, and other ideas.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    Italian: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Comfortable sleeper couch. Cooking is independent.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The Island has 80 beaches, beautiful country side...Ibiza town is a World Heritage and the small villages scattered around are all worth a visit

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 991134736385