Be a part of life on our beautiful family permaculture farm, with a homeschooling group near St. Pölten, Austria

Country

Autriche

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 227 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    25  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My two unschooling girls (2009/2011) my boyfriend my sister, i and two other familys live on a beautiful, organic farm in Gresten, Lower Austria. We are in the beginnig to make a permaculture farm and build a free learning school for children, In the moment we have 2 milk cows, 7 cows and calves, a pony, two donkeys, a horse, a dog, cats and chicken, a fantastic view, very great hicking trails,... . We produce apple juice, liqueur, herbal salt, calendula oil, most, edelbrände, ... My parents gave the farm to my sister and me in 2018. Since september 2019 they live nearby in a small house they have build. We need help from from now on, for our daily work, for clear up the farm, help with little things around the house, help in the permacuture garden starting in february, paint some rooms. We all want to learn english better. We would prefer womans. We eat everything what we can produce on our farm, or from regional farms arround us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn from us how to live without chemistry in everyday life. From washing your hair only with water to homemade deodorant about natural prevention, natural menstruation, healthy food. How you stay healty, how do make the things we produce, learn about gardening- permaculture, make some bread. And how children can be accompanied appreciatively. Learn german and about our little village. You only have to ask. :-)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Curenntly we welcome help from now on. We are looking for womans who speaks very good English. Your daily tasks would be to keep the kitchen and the floor clean. vacuume cleaning, plant some plants and help in the garden from february on, watering young plants, washing bottles,
    We usually have a lot of varied work. Sometimes you also can help in our free learning group for children. If you want this.
    You can choose for yourself, if you want to help 3-4 hours every day or 5 hours 5 days a week, (25 hours a week) if you do the most of the help in the morning or in the afternoon... we alwas talk before what is to do next.
    i am a very appreciative person and am grateful for every helping hand.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We expect honesty, kindness, naturally and helpfulness.

    You would sleep in a small room. If you want, you can sleep in the hay. You are welcome to eat in our kitchen and spent time with us. But you also have a communal kitchen from the guests if you or we need more privacy. Our fridge is your fridge. We usually have lunch arround 1. and everybody eats dinner when they're hungry.
    We have free wifi, a covered outdoor pool where you can swim mostly from april to october and we live on a little hill where you can skiing in winter. And we have many animals to cuddle. Well trained dogs are welcome.
    I can pick you up from the Busstation "Busbahnhof" in 3264 Gresten, Niederösterreich, or my boyfriend arround 16:15 after his work during the week, in Amstetten Niederösterreich at the trainstation, .
    Bus station and shops are a 30 min walk from us.


    From experience i only mention briefly that this is also about voluntary work and not holidays. So please only report people who really want to help and are motivated! and we are at least almost always four of us sitting at the table, please respect if i also want to talk to my children. You can also talk to them, they are also there and are happy about exchange, dont ignore them! If we are cooking and doing the dishes all together, it doesn't count as working hours.
    And if you break something, you have to work it off.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    What we can't do is take you sightseeing with us all the time. Because we love it to relax at home and calm down from the working week.
    You can borrow the bike or take the bus and have a look at all our wonderful places all around, by yourself. Ruin reinsberg, very beautyful river, wonderful nature wherever you go.


    I'am looking forward to you. :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a good wifi and you would have your own place.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You also could come in a tiny house.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Well trained dogs are always welcome.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ich und meine Kinder

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.8)
















N° de référence hôte : 988238898182