Tourist hospitality in a winery in Castiglione di Sicilia, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 133 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Giuseppe and I am winemaker at my family's winery; we are on Etna, the largest active volcano in Europe. The company is located in Passopisciaro, in the heart of the vine-growing area on the north side of the volcano; Therefore the scenery is truly breathtaking.
    The estate develops around a late 19th century villa; in addition to the vineyards and a large cellar, we have a restaurant, several rooms, a small pool and small apartments scattered among the rows of the vineyard. So in addition to producing wine we also take care of tourist accommodation here in our farm. We are B&B and Agricamper, we organize guided tours in our vineyard and cellar, welcoming people who come here to taste our wine from all over the world.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide dans une ferme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Coming here you will have the opportunity to live in one of the most beautiful parts of Sicily, between sea and mountains, you can enjoy our rich cuisine and learn about the customs and traditions of a part of Italy that is still very attached to its traditions. You will get to know many people who are passionate about wine and good food, who love life in all its aspects. Moreover, you will have the chance to welcome tourists who come to visit us from every part of the world, and this will make you feel real "Sicilians".

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help is requested regarding tourist reception. Welcoming tourists who come here for accommodations; planning wine tastings for our guests; planning apartment cleaning; general supervision of the farmhouse and all aspects related to tourist reception. Essential to know a bit of Italian, and of course English.
    I will provide you with accommodation, a free meal per day, and 800€ per month.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have at your disposal one of our accommodations inside the farmhouse: a small apartment with kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. You will have one free meal a day in our restaurant. Also there will be many occasions when we will cook and eat all together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I have worked several years abroad, in France, Spain, Germany, South Africa and New Zealand, so I will be able to empathize with your situation and help you if you need it. I speak French and Spanish fairly well, and English discreetly. The workplace is located in a small country town, and it is difficult to get around without your own car or motorcycle, however you will be able to use the company car to go shopping. I will certainly find the time to introduce you to this area, and we will make some trip out of town together. In addition, in the area there are many wineries with young workers and if you want you will surely have the opportunity to make friends with some of them.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a wi-fi connection.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    we have the camper area, with electricity columns, toilets and showers.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    8 hours, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 987664171772