1 / 4

Help us with some land clearing around the house and with the animals near Garcia, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 16 fois
  • Activité récente: 25.11.2021

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    me my partner and children need your help clearing our land , we are just above the river ebro in the mountains with amazing views and many walking and cycle paths. we are on solar electric and not on mains water so we have to be careful with how much water we use we have a shower in the bus and a compost toilet. We have two dogs and two cats and for accomodation we have a campervan and a van.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    the benefits from helping us are you will learn how to live off grid with and see some amazing views and enjoy the sun language expirience and also grape picking.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Land clearing general help around the house and help with the animals. Also if you would you could also do some grape picking.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we have a campervan or a van you can also bring your own tent as we have plenty of space. 3 meals a day sometimes you will do a meal

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am able to take you to the local villages there are lovely swimming spots the local river is the river ebro with is the largest river in Spain. 40 minutes down the road there is reus and tarragon a which have a go karting track and a theme park there is public transport or I have a car.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 982765586756

Photos

Feedback